U11 (Under 11) - CNN U11 - 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Oct. 13, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Bon Accord Arena Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Half Ice
Bon Accord Arena Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM HALF ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM HALF ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 02, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM HALF ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Dec. 21, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 23, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Dec. 28, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 30, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Jan. 04, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM HALF ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Jan. 11, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Jan. 13, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Jan. 18, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Jan. 20, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM HALF ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Jan. 27, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Feb. 01, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM HALF ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Feb. 08, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Feb. 10, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Feb. 15, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Feb. 17, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Feb. 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Feb. 24, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Mar. 01, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Mar. 03, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Mon, Mar. 08, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM FULL ICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Mar. 10, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM FULL ICE

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information