2023-2024 CNN Board of Directors

President Jake Mann (780) 220-2334 president@spurshockey.com
Vice President 1 - Business Cory Roemer (780) 918-6299 vp1@spurshockey.com
Vice President 2 - Operations James Burke (403) 392-5606 vp2@spurshockey.com
Treasurer Jen Moffat   treasurer@spurshockey.com
Secretary Candice Ginter   secretary@spurshockey.com
Registrar Kristina Morgan   registrar@spurshockey.com
Senior Director Jill Taylor   srdirector@spurshockey.com
U7 Director Charmen Wright   u7@spurshockey.com
U9 Director Mark Houlihan   u9@spurshockey.com
U11 Director Ashley Dahmer   u11@spurshockey.com
U13 Director Carey Haman   u13@spurshockey.com
U15 Director Rory Murphy   u15@spurshockey.com
U18 Director Mark Baron   u18@spurshockey.com
Fundraising Director Sherri Demerais   fundraising@spurshockey.com
Ice Allocator Carey Haman 780-915-3636 ice@spurshockey.com
Development Coordinator Blair Roy   development@spurshockey.com
Website Coordinator Jonathan Sanders   webmaster@spurshockey.com
Social Media Coordinator Amanda Houlihan   social@spurshockey.com
Equipment Coordinator Paul Richards   equipment@spurshockey.com
Ref Assignor/Ref-in-chief Carey Haman 780-915-3636 refs@spurshockey.com
NEAHL League Rep      
NEAHL Governor Rep      
AA Sting Committee Rep      
Hockey Alberta Rep      
Player Movement Committee      
Discipline/Appeals Committee      

View PDF of the Board

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information