Executives


Ernie Overeem

President

president@spurshockey.com
(780)699-9653


Mark Wright

Vice President

vp1@spurshockey.com
(780) 266-3893


Jake Mann

Vice President

vp2@spurshockey.com
(780) 220-2334


Margie Jones

Secretary

secretary@spurshockey.com
(780) 913-7764


Braelynn Kieser

Registrar

registrar@spurshockey.com
braelynn@hotmail.com
(780) 619-1802


Shelley Gallagher

Treasurer

treasurer@spurshockey.com
(780) 717-9313


Katelyn Overeem

Senior Director

srdirector@spurshockey.com
(780) 966-5350


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information