Novice - Novice 2A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Dec. 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Dec. 31, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Tue, Mar. 17, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Thorhild Novice 1 @ CNN Novice 2A

Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Gibbons Arena


Wabasca Novice 1A @ CNN Novice 2A

Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Bon Accord Arena


CNN Novice 2A @ Millet Novice 1

Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

Millet Agriplex Arena


Vegreville Novice 2A @ CNN Novice 2A

Sat, Jan. 04, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Gibbons Arena


CNN Novice 2B @ CNN Novice 2A

Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Gibbons Arena


Upcoming Practices


Bon Accord Arena

Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Bon Accord Arena

Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Gibbons Arena

Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.