Atom - Atom 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
John Currie Head Coach johnc_12@hotmail.com
780-935-2206
Jamie Brown Manager brown100@me.com
780-220-3387
Jason Ference Assistant Coach jaference@hotmail.com
Misty Smith Assistant Coach mistysmith69@hotmail.com
Wayne Tufford Assistant Coach wctufford@gmail.com
Paul Richards Assistant Coach prichards@sturgeoncounty.ca
Nathan Smith Assistant Coach
Landon Larson Head Coach Red20e2@gmail.com
7809181227
Amanda Edwards Manager izy4114@hotmail.com
7802214627
Brian Pattison Assistant Coach
Dave MacSween Assistant Coach
Adam Edwards Assistant Coach
Sherri Demerais Female Trainer
Ernie Overeem Assistant Coach
Doug Hamilton Head Coach hamiltoncladding@gmail.com
780-953-9815
Mark Wright Manager mark@gsconstruction.ca
780-266-3893
Jason Speer Assistant Coach
Greg Haugland Assistant Coach
Mark Houlihan Assistant Coach
Chris McRobbie Assistant Coach
Brad Harrison Assistant Coach
Shayne French Stick Boy
Tyson Lewis Stick Boy
Paige Smith Stick Boy
Sydney Smith Stick Boy
Theresa Tucker-Wright Trainer

Upcoming Games


Morinville Jets @ St Albert Merchants

Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Akinsdale Arena


Wetaskiwin Icemen @ Stony Plain Flyers

Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Glenn Hall Centennial Arena


Stony Plain Atom 1 @ Onoway Atom 1

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Onoway Arena


Devon Atom 2 @ Slave Lake Atom 1

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 11:50 AM - 1:30 PM

Dale Fisher Arena


CR Knights Atom 1 @ Barrhead Atom 1

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Barrhead Agrena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.