Atom - Atom 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
John Currie Head Coach johnc_12@hotmail.com
780-935-2206
Jamie Brown Manager brown100@me.com
780-220-3387
Jason Ference Assistant Coach jaference@hotmail.com
Misty Smith Assistant Coach mistysmith69@hotmail.com
Wayne Tufford Assistant Coach wctufford@gmail.com
Paul Richards Assistant Coach prichards@sturgeoncounty.ca
Nathan Smith Assistant Coach
Landon Larson Head Coach Red20e2@gmail.com
7809181227
Amanda Edwards Manager izy4114@hotmail.com
7802214627
Brian Pattison Assistant Coach
Dave MacSween Assistant Coach
Phil Squires Assistant Coach
Sherri Demerais Female Trainer
Doug Hamilton Head Coach hamiltoncladding@gmail.com
780-953-9815
Mark Wright Manager mark@gsconstruction.ca
780-266-3893
Jason Speer Assistant Coach
Greg Haugland Assistant Coach
Mark Houlihan Assistant Coach
Chris McRobbie Assistant Coach
Brad Harrison Assistant Coach
Shayne French Stick Boy

Upcoming Games


@

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 8:00 AM

Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena)


@

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 8:00 AM

Co-Operators Centre #3 (RMP Arena)


2nd D @ 2nd C

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 8:00 AM

Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena)


3rd D @ 3rd C

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 8:00 AM

Co-Operators Centre #3 (RMP Arena)


2nd D @ 2nd C

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 8:00 AM

Co-Operators Centre #1 (Seven Oaks Arena)


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.