Atom - Atom 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Zac Danyluk Head Coach zwdanyluk@gmail.com
Josh Brown Assistant Coach
Chad Fenske Assistant Coach
Ryan Hedstrom Assistant Coach
Mark LaRose Assistant Coach
Mark Wright Manager mark@gsconstruction.ca
Sean Burke Manager sean.l.burke@worleyparsons.com
780-686-4152
Caley Boddez Head Coach Boddez@hotmail.com
780-239-7098
James Dawyd Asst. Coach j.dawyd@albertacom.com
Scott Bielert Asst. Coach thebielerts@yahoo.ca
Brian Pattison Asst. Coach brianjpattison@hotmail.com
Andrew Magera Asst. Coach andrew.w.magera@hotmail.com
John Currie Asst. Coach johnc_12@hotmail.com
Mark Baron Asst. Coach markbaron87@yahoo.com
Landon Larson Asst. Coach Red20e2@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Whipper Snappers @ Poachers

Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Calahoo Arena


Morinville Jets @ Spruce Grove Regals

Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


Mountain View Colts @ Rocky Rams

Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 8:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Rocky Arena Complex - Bunch Arena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.