Atom - Atom 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Zac Danyluk Head Coach zwdanyluk@gmail.com
Josh Brown Assistant Coach
Chad Fenske Assistant Coach
Ryan Hedstrom Assistant Coach
Mark LaRose Assistant Coach
Mark Wright Manager mark@gsconstruction.ca
Keegan Richards Assistant Coach
Sean Burke Manager sean.l.burke@worleyparsons.com
780-686-4152
Caley Boddez Head Coach Boddez@hotmail.com
780-239-7098
James Dawyd Asst. Coach j.dawyd@albertacom.com
Scott Bielert Asst. Coach thebielerts@yahoo.ca
Brian Pattison Asst. Coach brianjpattison@hotmail.com
Andrew Magera Asst. Coach andrew.w.magera@hotmail.com
John Currie Asst. Coach johnc_12@hotmail.com
Mark Baron Asst. Coach markbaron87@yahoo.com
Landon Larson Asst. Coach Red20e2@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started