Novice - Novice 2B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bon Accord Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM This is now a game against Morinville teams. Please come ready min 20 min before. We will be sharing a dressing room with the other team, we please ask that only one parent be in the room and once your child is ready that you leave them with the coaches. Thanks everyone see you there.
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Power Skating Group A: Gavin, Corbin, Leon, Nixon, Carter. This is from CNN there will be two groups if you are unable to attend please advise
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Power Skating Group B: Madison, Evie, Ryder, Liam, William, Chase. This is from CNN there will be two groups if you are unable to attend please advise
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.