Novice - Novice 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
James Dawyd Head Coach j.dawyd@albertacom.com
Mark Larose Asst Coach firebagted@hotmail.com
John Currie Asst Coach johnc_12@hotmail.com
Andrew Magera Asst Coach andrew.w.magera@hotmail.com
Tasha Dawyd Team Manager tashad@albertacom.com
Jeff Sinnot Head Coach jeffunderpar@gmail.com
780-203-3518
Suzanne Bielert Team Manager suzanne@nextstepevents.ca
780-293-3073
Jamie Schurman Assistant Coach/Trainer
Anthony Gagnier Assistant Coach
Craig Figura Assistant Coach
Scott Bielert Assistant Coach
Josh Brown Assistant Coach
Danielle Figura Treasurer
Mark Houlihan Head Coach markhoulihan82@gmail.com
587-785-5020
Dallas Dureault Assistant Coach dureault@live.ca
Ernie Overeem Assistant Coach ejovereem@gmail.com
Jordan Gravelle Assistant Coach jordan.gravelle@hotmail.com
Joe Paranich Assistant Coach joeparanich@hotmail.com
Adam Matechuk Assistant Coach adammatty@hotmail.com
Ryan Hedstrom Assistant Coach ryan@accessplumbing.ca
Katelyn Overeem Trainer kate4119@gmail.com
Lisa Dureault Manager christielisa@hotmail.com
780-203-1982

Upcoming Games


Yorkton Rawtec Maulers Hockey @ Parkland Rangers

Sat, Sep. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

TBA


Yorkton Rawtec Maulers Hockey @ Norte Dame Hounds

Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 2:00 PM - 2:00 PM

TBA


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.