Atom - Atom 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Wayne Tufford Head Coach wctufford@gmail.com
7806994167
Sean Burke Manager sean.l.burke@worleyparsons.com
7806864152
Zac Danyluk Assistant Coach zwdanyluk@gmail.com
(780) 298-7403
Landon Larson Assistant Coach Red20e2@gmail.com
(780) 918-1227
Chad Fenske Assistant Coach cfenske3@hotmail.com
(780) 719-3832
Paul German Assistant Coach
Ryan Hedstrom Assistant Coach Ryan@accessplumbing.ca
(780) 777-5893
Caley Boddez Head Coach
Greg Haugland Assistant Coach
Mark Houlihan Assistant Coach
Josh Brown Assistant Coach
Scott Bielert Assistant Coach
Mark Wright Manager mark@gsconstruction.ca
780-266-3893
Tyson Lewis Stick Boy
Doug Hamilton Head Coach hamiltoncladding@gmail.com
780-953-9815
Jason Speer Assistant Coach
Adam Edwards Assistant Coach
Stephen Jones Assistant Coach
Ernie Overeem Manager/Assistant Coach ejovereem@gmail.com
780-699-9653

Upcoming Games


Innisfail Eagles @ Stony Plain Eagles

Sat, Mar. 23, 2019 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Glenn Hall Centennial Arena


Stony Plain Eagles @ Innisfail Eagles

Sun, Mar. 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Innisfail Arena Blue Rink


Alberta 11's @ 2011 Junior Eagles

Wed, Apr. 03, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


@ 2011 Junior Eagles

Sun, Apr. 07, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


2009 Junior Eagles @

Fri, Apr. 12, 2019 12:00 AM

TBA


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.