Initiation - Initiation 4 (Coach Mark)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gibbons Arena Sat, Oct. 22, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Oct. 24, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Oct. 29, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Nov. 05, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Nov. 07, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Nov. 12, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Nov. 14, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Nov. 19, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Nov. 21, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Nov. 26, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Gibbons Arena Sun, Nov. 27, 2016 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Power skating
Gibbons Arena Mon, Nov. 28, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Dec. 03, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Dec. 05, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Dec. 10, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Dec. 12, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Dec. 19, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Jan. 02, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Jan. 07, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Jan. 09, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Jan. 14, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Jan. 16, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Jan. 23, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Jan. 28, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Jan. 30, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Feb. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Feb. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Feb. 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Feb. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Hello Everyone, On Monday, February 20th at 5:15 p.m. at Gibbons Arena, will be a Family Skate to celebrate Family Day. This will start at 5:15 p.m. Every person Adult or Child must have a CSA APPROVED helmet this is a CNN rule. Amanda Houlihan will be at gate to have all adults sign a waiver as well. This is also a CNN requirement as we are using their ice time. No one can go on the ice without signing waiver this includes your child. Half the ice will be a FUN hockey game and half the ice will be a Family Skate. Both Initiation and Novice teams will be together on the ice for this. The Family Skate will end at 6:15 just like our practice. Any questions please don't not hesitate to ask. Thanks everyone have a great day! Amanda Houlihan Initiation 4 780-991-8051
Gibbons Arena Mon, Feb. 27, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Sun, Mar. 05, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Practice time has been changed to 9:15 am
Gibbons Arena Mon, Mar. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Mar. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu, or contact the website admin.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.