Initiation - Initiation 2 (Coach Jeff)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Oct. 26, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Oct. 29, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Nov. 02, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Nov. 05, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Nov. 09, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Nov. 12, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Nov. 16, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Nov. 19, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Nov. 23, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Nov. 26, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Nov. 30, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Dec. 03, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 07, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Dec. 10, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 14, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Dec. 17, 2016 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM Early start to accommodate for an I4 game.
Gibbons Arena Sun, Dec. 18, 2016 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Powerskate Session for I2 - not a regular practice
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 21, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Last practice before Christmas Break
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Jan. 04, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Jan. 07, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Jan. 11, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Jan. 18, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sun, Jan. 22, 2017 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM I2 Power Skate Session
Gibbons Arena Wed, Jan. 25, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM NEW LOCATION & TIME!
Gibbons Arena Sat, Jan. 28, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Feb. 01, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Feb. 08, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Feb. 11, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Gibbons Arena Sun, Feb. 12, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Feb. 15, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Feb. 18, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Feb. 22, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sat, Feb. 25, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Parents Vs. Kids Game
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Mar. 01, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Mar. 08, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Mar. 15, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.