Novice - Novice 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Sep. 28, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Sep. 29, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Oct. 03, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Fri, Oct. 07, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Oct. 10, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Wed, Oct. 12, 2016 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Power skating thru Gibbons Skating Club
Gibbons Arena Fri, Oct. 14, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Oct. 18, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Wed, Oct. 19, 2016 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Power skating thru Gibbons Skating Club
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Oct. 20, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Oct. 25, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Wed, Oct. 26, 2016 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Power skating thru Gibbons Skating Club
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Oct. 27, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Nov. 01, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Wed, Nov. 02, 2016 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Power skating thru Gibbons Skating Club
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Nov. 03, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Nov. 08, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Wed, Nov. 09, 2016 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Power skating thru Gibbons Skating Club
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Nov. 10, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Nov. 15, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Nov. 17, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Nov. 22, 2016 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Nov. 24, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Nov. 28, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Nov. 30, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Dec. 05, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 07, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Dec. 12, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 14, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Dec. 19, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Dec. 21, 2016 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Jan. 03, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Jan. 05, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Jan. 10, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Jan. 12, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Jan. 17, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Jan. 19, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Powerskating Session
Gibbons Arena Tue, Jan. 24, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Jan. 26, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Sun, Jan. 29, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:15 PM Powerskating Session
Gibbons Arena Tue, Jan. 31, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Feb. 07, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Feb. 09, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Feb. 16, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Tue, Feb. 21, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Bon Accord Arena Thu, Feb. 23, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Feb. 27, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Mar. 01, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gibbons Arena Mon, Mar. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Mar. 08, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bon Accord Arena Fri, Mar. 10, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM Extra practice for playoffs
Gibbons Arena Mon, Mar. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bon Accord Arena Wed, Mar. 15, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.